## **City Election**

Date of Election: May 4, 2024

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Location: Reagan County Commissioner's Courtroom

300 N. Plaza Ave. Big Lake, TX 76932

## Mayor:

1. Melvin Davis Jr.

- 2. David Melms
- 3. Frank White

## Councilmember At Large:

- 1. Clay Gonzales
- 2. Joseph Haynes
- 3. Larry Hallmark
- 4. Blake Netherlin
- 5. Cindy O'Bryan
- 6. Johnny Goodloe Sr.
- 7. Michelle Galvan
- 8. Terry Stevens

## Early Voting dates and hours of operation:

Location: Reagan County Commissioner's Courtroom

300 N. Plaza Ave. Big Lake, TX 76932

April 22, 2024 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

April 23, 2024 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

April 24, 2024 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

April 25, 2024 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

April 26, 2024 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

April 29, 2024 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

April 30, 2024 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Last day to receive application for ballot by mail: April 23, 2024